Bestuur

Henk van Hout
Voorzitter, Algemene Zaken
henk@specialtalents.nl
Guus van Niekerk
Lid, Penningmeester
penningmeester@specialtalents.nl
Henk Hunnekens
Lid, Sponsoring
sponsoring@specialtalents.nl

Coördinator Algemeen

Bert Triki
centraalcoordinator@specialtalents.nl

Coördinatoren Locaties

Evy Sanders
Coördinator Eindhoven
E: evy@specialtalents.nl
Frank Smits
Coördinator Nuenen
E: nuenen@specialtalents.nl
Marion van Tiel
Coördinator Den Bosch
E: denbosch@specialtalents.nl

Activiteiten Coördinator

Bas van Balkum
E: activiteiten@specialtalents.nl

Pedagogisch Ondersteuner 

Erik Konijn
erik@specialtalents.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Ans den Otter
E: ans@specialtalents.nl

PR

Mark van den Broek
E: pr@specialtalents.nl

Kleding

Iris van Rooij
E: kleding@specialtalents.nl

Algemeen ondersteuner

Herman Schreur