Bestuur

Henk van Hout
Voorzitter, Algemene Zaken
E: henk@specialtalents.nl
Guus van Niekerk
Lid, Penningmeester
E: penningmeester@specialtalents.nl
Henk Hunnekens
Lid, Sponsoring
E: sponsoring@specialtalents.nl
Erik Konijn
Lid, Coördinator, Pedagogisch Ondersteuner
E: erik@specialtalents.nl

Algemeen coördinator

Erik Konijn
E: erik@specialtalents.nl

Locaties

Evy Sanders
Coördinator Eindhoven
E: evy@specialtalents.nl
Frank Smits
Coördinator Nuenen
E: nuenen@specialtalents.nl
Marion van Tiel
Coördinator Den Bosch
E: denbosch@specialtalents.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Ans den Otter
E: ans@specialtalents.nl

Kleding

Iris van Rooij
Coördinator kleding
E: kleding@specialtalents.nl