Bestuur

Henk van Hout
Voorzitter, Algemene Zaken
E: henk@specialtalents.nl
Guus van Niekerk
Lid, Penningmeester
E: penningmeester@specialtalents.nl
Henk Hunnekens
Lid, Sponsoring
E: sponsoring@specialtalents.nl
Iris van Rooij
Lid, Kleding
E: kleding@specialtalents.nl
Erik Konijn
Lid, Coördinator, Pedagogisch Ondersteuner
E: erik@specialtalents.nl

Locaties

Evy Sanders
Coördinator FC Eindhoven
E: evy@specialtalents.nl
Erik Konijn
Coördinator RKSV Nuenen
E: erik@specialtalents.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Ans den Otter
E: ans@specialtalents.nl