Algemeen

Adres:

Stichting Special Talents
Hagelaarweg 2
5684 NW BEST

Telefoon:

06-34715304

E-mail:

info@specialtalents.nl

Regiomanager:

Henk van Hout
E-mail: henk@specialtalents.nl

Regiocoach:

Arno Meulendijks
E-mail: arno@specialtalents.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon:

Ans den Otter
E-mail: ans@specialtalents.nl

Locatie FC Eindhoven

Adres:

FC Eindhoven / Jan Louwers Stadion
Charles Roelslaan 1
5644 HX Eindhoven

Coördinator:

Evy Sanders
E-mail: evy@specialtalents.nl

Pedagogische ondersteuning:

Trainer Erik
E-mail: erik@specialtalents.nl

Locatie RKSV Nuenen

Adres:

RKSV Nuenen / Sportpark Oude Landen
Pastoorsmast 14
5673 TD Nuenen

Coördinator:

Trainer Adrie
E-mail: adrie@specialtalents.nl

Pedagogische ondersteuning:

Trainer Erik
E-mail: erik@specialtalents.nl

Ambassadeurs

Ernie Brandts
Adrie Koster
Jan Poortvliet

AON Talent Foundation


FC Eindhoven


RKSV Nuenen


Eindhoven Sport


Uniek Sporten


Reklatex


J. Ottenheijm Webdesign