Algemeen

Financiën, kleding en contacten extern:

Henk van Hout
Telefoon: 06-34715304
E-mail: henk@specialtalents.nl

Ondersteuning en begeleiding trainers:

Arno Meulendijks
Telefoon: 06-21840045
E-mail: arno@specialtalents.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon:

Ans den Otter
Telefoon: 06-47374167
E-mail: ans@specialtalents.nl

Locatie FC Eindhoven

Adres:

FC Eindhoven / Jan Louwers Stadion
Charles Roelslaan 1
5644 HX Eindhoven

Coördinator:

Trainer Evy
E-mail: evy@specialtalents.nl

Locatie RKSV Nuenen

Adres:

RKSV Nuenen / Sportpark Oude Landen
Pastoorsmast 14
5673 TD Nuenen

Coördinator:

Trainer Adrie
E-mail: adrie@specialtalents.nl

Pedagogische ondersteuning:

Trainer Erik
E-mail: erik@specialtalents.nl

Ambassadeurs

Ernie Brandts, hoofdtrainer FC Eindhoven
Adrie Koster, hoofdtrainer Willem II
Jan Poortvliet, hoofdtrainer RKSV Nuenen

AON Talent Foundation


FC Eindhoven


RKSV Nuenen


Eindhoven Sport


Uniek Sporten


Reklatex


J. Ottenheijm Webdesign