Bestuur

Henk van Hout, voorzitter
E-mail: henk@specialtalents.nl
Guus van Niekerk, penningmeester
E-mail: penningmeester@specialtalents.nl
Henk Hunnekens, lid
Iris van Rooij, lid
Erik Konijn, lid

Regiomanager

Henk van Hout
E-mail: henk@specialtalents.nl

Sponsoring

Henk Hunnekens
E-mail: sponsoring@specialtalents.nl

Kleding

Iris van Rooij
E-mail: kleding@specialtalents.nl

Pedagogische ondersteuning

Erik Konijn
E-mail: erik@specialtalents.nl

Regiocoach

Arno Meulendijks
E-mail: arno@specialtalents.nl

Coördinator FC Eindhoven

Evy Sanders
E-mail: evy@specialtalents.nl

Coördinator RKSV Nuenen

Trainer Adrie
E-mail: adrie@specialtalents.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Ans den Otter
E-mail: ans@specialtalents.nl

AON Talent Foundation


FC Eindhoven


RKSV Nuenen


Eindhoven Sport


Uniek Sporten


Reklatex


J. Ottenheijm Webdesign